My my My my
Welcome to Memorial Boys Lacrosse

We are the official lacrosse program for boys attending Memorial High School and those living in neighborhoods zoned to MHS. We have Varsity and JV teams competing at the Division I level of the Texas High School Lacrosse League. For more information please email or any member of our Board.


2014-15 Board of Directors                                                                   Head Coach

President - Carter Crow  713-922-9370                                                   Dalton Jernigan  301-471-8815


Vice-President - Kim Bishop   713-385-2855


Treasurer - Greg Jeckovich   713-204-2694


Secretary - Nadine Mathis   713-805-6835


MHS Liaison - Doug Eberhart   714-788-1311


At-Large - Kevin Beasley   713-516-8976


At-Large - Steve Smith   713-542-2377


Link Logos

3 Instagram


1 THSLL - South Texas

4 Twitter